Since we're focusing on building the client, we won't get into the implementation details of our service. Create POJO or bind the schema and generate the classes Create the JAXBContext object Create the Marshaller objects Create the content tree by using set methods Call the marshal method Create POJO classes and Add JAXB annotations Some basic and useful JAXB annotations are: java - Convert Soap XML response to Object - Stack Overflow Try the following: OnlineGeneration2Response response = getResponse (); //this is the response from the request String xml = response.getReturn ().getValue (); EstadoDoc . Chapter 5 Working with SOAP Messages (Sun Java System Message - Oracle 2) Transform the response in XML(maybe, maybe not, depends if the output is in the form < tag>< /tag> then no transformation required, but if it is Here's how the transformation of element names from SOAP to JSON and vice versa works: Convert JSON to SOAP Capitalizes all element names. i'm new to working with SOAP API's. I have a soap response from an API . This is very useful when you want to add some tag to the header. Add Configuration Beans 7. We'll run CountryServicePublisher as a Java . 1.00/5 (1 vote) See more: XmlSerializer. Convert Soap XML response to Object - Java - Tutorialink Click on the URL button, Enter URL and Submit. Click on the URL button, Enter URL and Submit. This tool allows loading the SOAP URL, which loads SOAP and converts to String. Let's see the steps to convert XML document into java object. Convert SOAP/XML to JSON. - Progress Community Spring SOAP with XML Example - Examples Java Code Geeks - 2022 If there are no attachments, just an XML stream is written out. It takes the payload class type of webservice response and returns the java object. The externalization format is as defined by the SOAP 1.1 with Attachments specification. Set Project name. It is a generic method . Create a new Java Project. SOAP Request and Response Messages | Documentation | SoapUI The SOAP